For tickets and all other questions
please use our contact page


Hawaii in the Highlands

Hawaii in the Highlands

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2pm & 7:30pm Shows

Ligonier Theatre, Ligonier, PA


Pennsylvania Polka & Ethnic Food Festival

Pennsylvania Polka & Ethnic Food Festival

Saturday, May 30, 2015
All Day

Tickets available at the door or for purchase tickets online. More information

Monroeville Convention Center, Monroeville, PA


Pennsylvania Polka & Ethnic Food Festival

Pennsylvania Polka & Ethnic Food Festival

Sunday, May 31, 2015
All Day

Tickets available at the door or for purchase tickets online. More information

Monroeville Convention Center, Monroeville, PA


Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

11:30am Lunch- 1:00pm Show

Chadwick, Wexford, PA


Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

11:30am Lunch- 1:00pm Show

Grapevine Banquet, Depew, NY


The Temptations

The Temptations

Sunday, June 21, 2015
7:00 pm

Purchase tickets online

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

11:30am Lunch- 1:00pm Show

Seven Springs Mountain Resort, Seven Springs, PA


Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Monday, June 29, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

11:30am Lunch- 1:00pm Show

Lantana- MA, Randolph, MA


Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

11:30am Lunch- 1:00pm Show

Hilton Garden Inn, Troy, NY


Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

11:30am Lunch- 1:00pm Show

Michael’s Eighth Ave, Glen Burnie, MD


1 2 3 4