For tickets and all other questions
please use our contact page


Jay and The Americans & The Brooklyn Bridge

Jay and The Americans & The Brooklyn Bridge

Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Ariat Presents Josh Turner The Roughstock and Rambler Tour

Ariat Presents Josh Turner The Roughstock and Rambler Tour

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Rhythm of The Dance - National Dance Company of Ireland

Rhythm of The Dance – National Dance Company of Ireland

Monday, March 2, 2015
7:30 pm

Call The Canton Palace Theatre Box Office 330-454-8172 or online at cantonpalacetheatre.org

Canton Palace Theatre, Canton, OH


Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins

Sunday, March 22, 2015
7:00 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


The Lennon Sisters

The Lennon Sisters

Thursday, April 9, 2015
2:00 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Bill Engvall

Bill Engvall

Friday, April 10, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

6:30 & 9:30pm Shows. Call The Canton Palace Theatre at 330-454-8172 for tickets or go to cantonpalacetheatre.org

Canton Palace Theatre, Canton, OH


The Lennon Sisters

The Lennon Sisters

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:00 pm

Call The Canton Palace Theatre at 330-454-8172 for tickets or go to cantonpalacetheatre.org

Canton Palace Theatre, Canton, OH


Charlie Thomas' Drifters, The Coasters and The Crystals

Charlie Thomas’ Drifters, The Coasters and The Crystals

Friday, April 17, 2015
2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2 & 7:30pm Shows. Call the Mishler Theatre at 814-944-9434 or online at mishlertheatre.org

Mishler Theatre, Altoona, PA


Paul Anka

Paul Anka

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Billy Gardell

Billy Gardell

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 pm

Monroeville Convention Center, Monroeville, PA


1 2 3 4