For tickets and all other questions
please use our contact page


Jay and The Americans & The Brooklyn Bridge

Jay and The Americans & The Brooklyn Bridge

Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Ariat Presents Josh Turner The Roughstock and Rambler Tour

Ariat Presents Josh Turner The Roughstock and Rambler Tour

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


The Lennon Sisters

Thursday, April 9, 2015
2:00 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


The Lennon Sisters

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
2:00 pm

Canton Palace Theatre, Canton, OH


Paul Anka

Paul Anka

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Billy Gardell

Saturday, April 25, 2015
All Day

Monroeville Convention Center, Monroeville, PA


Cahal Dunne

Cahal Dunne

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
11:30 am - 3:00 pm

11:30AM Show-1:00PM Show

Lakeview, Greensburg, PA


Hawaii in the Highlands

Hawaii in the Highlands

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2pm & 7:30pm Shows

Ligonier Theatre, Ligonier, PA


Polka Festival

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
All Day

Monroeville Convention Center, Monroeville, PA


Doo Wop, Pop & Rock

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

11:30am Lunch- 1:00pm Show

Chadwick, Wexford, PA


1 2 3 4