For tickets and all other questions
please use our contact page


Mark Lowry from The Gaither Vocal Band

Mark Lowry from The Gaither Vocal Band

Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:30 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Bill Engvall

Bill Engvall

Friday, May 2, 2014
6:30 pm

6:30 & 9:30 PM Shows

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Cahal Dunne's Grand to be Irish

Cahal Dunne’s Grand to be Irish

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Lakeview, Greensburg, PA


Cahal Dunne's Grand to be Irish

Cahal Dunne’s Grand to be Irish

Thursday, May 8, 2014
11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Lakeview, Greensburg, PA


Vince Gill

Vince Gill

Thursday, May 15, 2014
8:00 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Ronnie Milsap

Ronnie Milsap

Sunday, May 18, 2014
3:00 pm

The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA


Vicki Lawrence and Mama

Vicki Lawrence and Mama

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2:00 PM & 7:30 PM Shows

Canton Palace Theatre, Canton, OH


Vicki Lawrence and Mama

Vicki Lawrence and Mama

Thursday, May 22, 2014
2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2:00 PM and 7:30 PM Shows

Mishler Theatre, Altoona, PA


Hawaii in The Highlands

Hawaii in The Highlands

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2:oo PM and 7:30 PM Shows

Ligonier Theatre, Ligonier, PA


Dancing in the Street!

Dancing in the Street!

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Michael’s Eighth Ave, Glen Burnie, MD


1 2 3 4 5